Dayton Independent Board of Education: Special Meeting June 14, 2021 6:00 PM Board Office 200 Clay Street Dayton, Kentucky 41074

Attendance Taken at 6:00 PM:

Present Board Members: Mrs. Carrie Downard Mrs. Diane Huff Mrs. Lori Peterson Mr. Bernie Pfeffer Mrs. Rosann Sharon

1. Call to Order

2. Roll Call

Agenda Items
Budget Goals for 2021-2022

4. Adjournment

Mrs. Rosann Sharon

Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Mr. Bernie Pfeffer and a second by Mrs. Diane Huff.

Yes

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.	
Mrs. Carrie Downard	Yes
Mrs. Diane Huff	Yes
Mrs. Lori Peterson	Yes
Mr. Bernie Pfeffer	Yes

Chairperson

Superintendent