Local Planning Committee Review					НS	НS	MS	MS	ES	ES	ES	ES	ES	ES	ES				
Date: December 2, 2024																			
Christian County Public Schools LPC		Resident	Non-Resident	At Large	Christian County	Hopkinsville	Christian County	Hopkinsville	Crofton	Freedom	Indian Hills	Millbrooke	Pembroke	Sinking Fork	South Christian				Selection Process
Supt*	Kevin Crider	Х		1														1	Superintendent Designee
Parent	Amanda Knight	Х							1										SBDM Nomination & Vote
Parent	Bettie Esters	Х										1						1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Parent	Tiffany Knight	Х													1			1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Parent	Natasha Beckham	Х				1												1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Teacher	Amanda Baxter	Х							1									1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Teacher	Jaclyn Guier	Х											1					1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Teacher	Arne Seeger	Х			1													1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Teacher	Brant Weiss	Х				1												1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Bldg Adm.	Matt Francies	Х									1							1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Bldg Adm.	Lacey Ramirez	Х												1				1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Bldg Adm.	Stephanie Blanton	Х					1											1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Bldg Adm.	Joseph Riley	Х			1													1	SBDM Nomination & Vote
Fac Dir	Trevor Herndon	Х		1														1	Selected by Supt.
Centr Off	Jessica Darnell	Х		1														1	Selected by Centr. Off.
Com. Ldr,	David Wimpy	Х		1														1	Selected by board after adv.
Com. Ldr,	Tiffany Mumford Brame	Х		1														1	Selected by board after adv.
Com. Ldr,	Mark McGee	Х		1														1	Selected by board after adv.
BOE	Lindsey Clark	Х		1														1	Selected by local board
Bldg Off	Tom Britton	Х		1														1	Comm/Development Services
	Total		0	8	2	2	1	0	2	0	1	1	1	1	1	0	0	20	

8 0

*Superintendent is a non-voting member

SBDM Members

Non Resident Members

Non Resident Waiver request date:

I certify to the best of my knowledge that the above information is true and correct:

Superintendent