

TEAM KENTON AWARDS

Catherine Ehlman

Teacher – Beechgrove Elementary

for positive impact on students, particularly in the promotion of academic excellence and goodness.

Debra Hambrick

Teacher – Ignite

for respect and recognition by peers as someone who goes above and beyond the normal expectations of the position.

Dave Kohus

Custodian - Simon Kenton High School

for respect and recognition by peers as someone who goes above and beyond the normal expectations of the position.

Tiffanie Maines

Special Ed Teacher – Beechgrove Elementary

for willingness to become involved and share instructional expertise with students a s well as colleagues.



Joan Moening

Teacher – Kenton Elementary

for positive impact on students, particularly in the promotion of academic excellence and goodness.

Melissa Quandt

Teacher – Ft. Wright Elementary

for respect and recognition by peers as someone who goes above and beyond the normal expectations of the position.