2025 District Facility Plan Committee		
Subgroup	Member Name	School
Superintendent (1)	Chris Brady	CO
Building Admin. (4)	Paul Terrell	CES
	Amanda Farmer	MCMS
	Holly Cox	(MCHS)
	Daniel Mattingly	WMES
Teacher (4)	Misty Kehm	LES
	David Robinson	LMS
	Toby Tungate	MCMS
	Patrick Gribbins	GES
Parent (4)	Keith Farmer	MCHS
	Tabatha Ford	LMS
	Larry McCauley	WMES
	Liz Morgeson	GES
Facility Director (1)	Eddie Masterson	CO
Central Office Rep. (1)	Scott Spalding	CO
Community Member (3)	Ally Dudgeon	Farmers Bank
	Austin Brady	OTC
	Deana Cissell	Diageo
Board Member (1)		BOE
Building\Zoning Official	Devon Murphy	City of Lebanon

CES	1
LES	1
WMES	2
GES	2
MCMS	2
LMS	2
MCHS	2