## **HENDERSON COUNTY SCHOOLS**

1805 Second Street, Henderson, Kentucky 42420 (270) 831-5000 | Fax: (270) 831-5009

www.henderson.kyschools.us Dr. Bob Lawson, Superintendent

To: Henderson County Board of Education members

From: Dr. Bob Lawson, Superintendent

Date: October 21, 2024

Re: Approve Community Leader Representatives for the LPC

We would like to respectfully request the Board approve the following Community Leader Representatives for the LPC.

Daniel Smith-Community Leader Representative Jason Beasley-Community Leader Representative Clay Gilham-Community Leader Representative

The following individuals have either been elected, chosen by their respective school, organization, or volunteered to be on LPC.

Michael Waller-Board Member

Amber Thomas-HCHS Administrator

Shane Boggess-HCHS Parent

Emiley Richey-NMS Teacher (SBDM Member)

Matt Hesley-SMS Parent (SBDM Member)

Sarah Fleming-Spottsville Administrator

Keevie Vincent-SHS Teacher (SDM Member)

Leah Moore-Bend Gate Parent (SBDM Member)

Gwen Courtney-Jefferson Administrator

Robert Shields-East Heights Teacher

Tennille Oliver-Niagara Parent

Katy Park-AB Chandler Administrator

Erin Mills-Cario Teacher

Chad Thompson-District Office Representative

Dylan Ward-Zoning Official

Dr. Bob Lawson-Superintendent

Donnie Thacker-Facilities Co-Director

