

TEAM KENTON AWARDS

Taylor Frank-Hall

Teacher – Caywood Elementary for positive impact on students, particularly in the promotion of academic excellence and goodness.

Lindsay Hetzel

Teacher – Beechgrove Elementary

for respect and recognition by peers as someone who goes above and beyond the normal expectations of the position.

Audrey Kinney

Teacher – Scott High School

for respect and recognition by peers as someone who goes above and beyond the normal expectations of the position.

Peggy Kreidenweis

Teacher – Beechgrove Elementary

for ability to incorporate new teaching methods, technology, and curriculum in the classroom.

TEAM KENTON AWARDS

Ron Robinson

Bus Driver – Caywood Elementary

for positive impact on students, particularly in the promotion of academic excellence and goodness.

Jackie Shelley

Teacher – Twenhofel Middle School

for positive impact on students, particularly in the promotion of academic excellence and goodness.

Sally Spencer

Teacher – Twenhofel Middle School

for positive impact on students, particularly in the promotion of academic excellence and goodness.

Michael Weber

Bus Monitor – Caywood Elementary

for respect and recognition by peers as someone who goes above and beyond the normal expectations of the position.