District Representatives for Admissions and Release Committees and 504 Committees for the 2024-2025 School Year

Following Elizabethtown Independent School District's Special Education Policies (Section 3.2 "The EIS Board of Education must approve 504 & ARC Chairpersons by name and title) and Procedures (Section 3.2 "The EIS Board of Education must approve ARC Chairpersons by name and title), the Board of Education consents to the individuals listed below serving as District Representatives in Admissions and Release Committees for the 2024-2025 school year.

An ARC Chairperson is defined as "A representative of EIS who is qualified to provide, or supervise, the provision of, specially designed instruction to meet the unique needs of students with disabilities, and is knowledgeable about the general education curriculum and the availability of the resources of EIS."

District Representatives:

Josh Henderson, Principal - Elizabethtown High School Karl Olive, Assistant Principal - Elizabethtown High School Trevor Ervin, Assistant Principal - Elizabethtown High School Melissa Butler, Guidance Counselor - Elizabethtown High School Amiee Miller, Guidance Counselor - Elizabethtown High School Hope Janes, Principal - Talton K. Stone Middle School Teri Lynn Dandy, Assistant Principal - Talton K. Stone Middle School Kelly Fisher, Guidance Counselor - Talton K. Stone Middle School Aaron Howell, Principal - Helmwood Heights Elementary Kendra Adams, Assistant Principal - Helmwood Heights Elementary Tiffany Davis, Guidance Counselor - Helmwood Heights Elementary Heather Goodman, Principal - Morningside Elementary Victoria Lynn, Assistant Principal - Morningside Elementary Jack Breunig, Guidance Counselor - Morningside Elementary Travis Gay, Director of Student Services - Elizabethtown Independent School District Derek Pfeiffer, Head Teacher - Valley View Education Center Cala Kuhn, Principal - Panther Academy Amy Truitt, General Education Teacher - Panther Academy Marci Kauffeld, Speech-Language Pathologist - Panther Academy Tammy Hayes, Speech-Language Pathologist - Panther Academy Emily Ede - IECE Teacher - Panther Academy Lisa Wilson, School Psychologist - Elizabethtown Independent School District Cain Alvey, Director of Special Programs - Elizabethtown Independent School District