Special SBDM Meeting School Based Decision Making Council Meeting Minutes June 20, 2024 12:00 PM

Attendance Taken at 12:16 PM:

Present Council Members: Ms. Kendra Franke Mrs. Shannon Hansman Ms. Deanna Landrum Mrs. Megan Samuel Mrs. Carrie Weber

Absent Council Members: Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter

Call to Order
I.1. Welcome
Roll Call
Approval of Agenda

Order #1031 - Motion Passed: approval of agenda passed with a motion by Mrs. Carrie Weber and a second by Ms. Kendra Franke.

Ms. Kendra Franke Yes Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Absent Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

1.4. Approval of Minutes

Order #1032 - Motion Passed: approval of minutes passed with a motion by Mrs. Megan Samuel and a second by Mrs. Carrie Weber.

Ms. Kendra Franke Yes Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Absent Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

2. Budget Reports

Order #1033 - Motion Passed: approval of budget reports with specific edits. passed with a motion by Mrs. Carrie Weber and a second by Mrs. Megan Samuel.

Ms. Kendra FrankeYesMrs. Shannon HansmanYesMs. Deanna LandrumYesMrs. Rebecca RossiterAbsentMrs. Megan SamuelYesMrs. Carrie WeberYes

3. School Space Designation for 2024-2025

Order #1034 - Motion Passed: approval of 2nd and final reading of school space designation passed with a motion by Mrs. Megan Samuel and a second by Mrs. Carrie Weber.

Ms. Kendra FrankeYesMrs. Shannon HansmanYesMs. Deanna LandrumYesMrs. Rebecca RossiterAbsentMrs. Megan SamuelYesMrs. Carrie WeberYes

4. 2024 - 2025 Master Schedule

Order #1035 - Motion Passed: approval first reading of 24-25 Master Schedule passed with a motion by Ms. Kendra Franke and a second by Ms. Deanna Landrum.

Ms. Kendra FrankeYesMrs. Shannon HansmanYesMs. Deanna LandrumYesMrs. Rebecca RossiterAbsentMrs. Megan SamuelYesMrs. Carrie WeberYes

5. Comments from Audience Members

6. Comments from Council Members

7. Adjournment

Order #1036 - Motion Passed: approval of adjournment passed with a motion by Ms. Kendra Franke and a second by Ms. Deanna Landrum. Ms. Kendra Franke Yes Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna LandrumYesMrs. Rebecca RossiterAbsentMrs. Megan SamuelYesMrs. Carrie WeberYes

Chairperson

Date