Dayton Independent Board of Education: Special Meeting

May 14, 2024 6:00 PM Board Office 200 Clay Street Dayton, Kentucky 41074

Attendance Taken at 6:00 PM:

Present Board Members:

Mrs. Diane Huff
Ms. Julie Cline
Mrs. Carrie Downard
Mrs. Lori Peterson
Mr. Bernie Pfeffer

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Agenda Items
- 4.1. Budget Discussion
- 4.2. Superintendent Evaluation
- 4.3. Academic Achievement
- 5. Adjournment

Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Mrs. Diane Huff and a second by Mrs. Carrie Downard.

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.

Superintendent

Mrs. Diane Huff Yes
Ms. Julie Cline Yes
Mrs. Carrie Downard Yes
Mrs. Lori Peterson Yes
Mr. Bernie Pfeffer Yes

Chairperson		