# SBDM Regular Meeting School Based Decision Making Council Meeting Minutes

February 22, 2024 4:00 PM

#### Attendance Taken at 4:01 PM:

# Present Council Members:

Ms. Kendra Franke

Mrs. Shannon Hansman

Ms. Deanna Landrum

Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter

Mrs. Megan Samuel

Mrs. Carrie Weber

#### 1. Call to Order

Order #1004 - Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Ms. Deanna Landrum and a second by

Ms. Kendra Franke.

Ms. Kendra Franke Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

#### 1.1. Welcome

#### 1.2. Roll Call

# 1.3. Approval of Agenda

**Order** #1005 - Motion Passed: approval of agenda passed with a motion by Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter and a second by Mrs. Carrie Weber.

Ms. Kendra Franke Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

### 1.4. Approval of Minutes

**Order** #1006 - Motion Passed: approval of minutes passed with a motion by Mrs. Carrie Weber and a second by Mrs. Megan Samuel.

Ms. Kendra Franke Yes

Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

# 2. Budget Reports

**Order #1007 - Motion Passed:** Approval of budget when edits are made. passed with a motion by Mrs. Carrie Weber and a second by Mrs. Megan Samuel.

Ms. Kendra Franke Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

# 3. SBDM Staffing Tentative Allocations

**Order #1008 - Motion Passed:** SBDM Staffing Tentative Allocations passed with a motion by Ms. Kendra Franke and a second by Mrs. Carrie Weber.

Ms. Kendra Franke Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

### 4. Comments from the Audience

### 5. Comments from Council Members

### 6. Adjournment

**Order #1009 - Motion Passed:** approval of adjournment passed with a motion by Mrs. Megan Samuel and a second by Ms. Deanna Landrum.

Ms. Kendra Franke Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

Chairperson			
Date			