Allen County

District Facilities Plan – 2023 (DFP)

Local Planning Committee (LPC)

Member Selection – 20 members (per table 101.2 DFP Planning Manual – 702 KAR 4:180)

Category	Name	Title	Count
Superintendent	Travis Hamby	Superintendent	1
Parent – ACPC **	John Mark Francis	ACPC Parent/SBDM	1
Parent – ACIC **	Derrick Cline	ACIC Parent/SBDM	1
Parent – JEBMS **	Jessica Temple	JEBMS Parent/SBDM	1
Parent – ACSH **	Stacy Coffey	ACSH Parent/SBDM	1
Teacher – ACPC ***	Karen Stinson	ACPC Teacher	1
Teacher – ACIC ***	Amanda Minix	ACIC Teacher	1
Teacher – JEBMS ***	Vanous Brown	JEBMS Teacher	1
Teacher – ACSH ***	Austin Byrn	ACSH Teacher	1
Building Administrator	Tim Wilson	ACPC Principal *	1
Building Administrator	Trey Harper	ACIC Principal	1
Building Administrator	Melissa Towery	JEBMS Principal	1
Building Administrator	Shane Humphrey	ACSH Principal *	1
District Facilities Director	Kelly Grizzle	District Facilities Director	1
Central Office Staff	Brian Carter	Central Office Staff	1
Community Leader	Dennis Harper	Allen County Judge	1
		Executive	
Community Leader	David Burch	Scottsville Mayor	1
Community Leader	Tracy Oliver	Property Valuation	1
		Administrator	
Board Member	Brian Celsor	Allen County School	1
		Board Member	
Local Building/Zoning	Shelly King	Scottsville Planning and	1
Official		Zoning	
		Total Members	20

^{*-} Non Resident Principal

^{**} Parent Representative to be selected by PTO/PTA if entity exists. Total of 4 Parent/Teacher representatives must be members of their respective school SBDM and shall not be employed by Allen County Board of Education or serve on the Allen County Board of Education. (DFP manual section 101.5)

^{***} Teacher Representative to be selected any process developed by the district teaching staff. Total of 4 Parent/Teacher representatives must be members of their respective school SBDM and shall not be employed by Allen County Board of Education or serve on the Allen County Board of Education. (DFP manual section 101.4)