SBDM Regular Meeting School Based Decision Making Council Meeting Minutes

September 22, 2022 4:00 PM

Attendance Taken at 4:04 PM:

Present Council Members:

Ms. Kendra Abner

Mrs. Shannon Hansman

Ms. Deanna Landrum

Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter

Mrs. Megan Samuel

Absent Council Members:

Mrs. Carrie Weber

1. Call to Order

Order #790 - Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Rebecca Rossiter.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

Order #793 - Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Ms. Kendra Abner and a second by Mrs.

Megan Samuel.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

- 1.1. Welcome
- 1.2. Roll Call
- 1.3. Approval of Agenda

Order #794 - Motion Passed: approval of agenda passed with a motion by Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter and a second by Mrs. Megan Samuel.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes

Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes

Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Absent

1.4. Approval of Minutes

Order #795 - Motion Passed: approval of minutes passed with a motion by Ms. Kendra Abner and a second by Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Absent

2. Budget Reports

Order #796 - Motion Passed: Approval of budget passed with a motion by Mrs. Megan Samuel and a second by Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes
Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter
Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes
Mrs. Carrie Weber Absent

- 3. Gifted and Talented Policy
- 4. Annual Review of Bylaws
- 5. Annual Emergency Plan Review
- 6. Comments from the Audience
- 7. Comments from Council Members
- 8. Adjournment

Order #797 - Motion Passed: approval of adjournment passed with a motion by Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter and a second by Ms. Kendra Abner.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes
Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes
Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes

Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Mrs. Megan Samuel Mrs. Carrie Weber	Yes Yes Absent	
Chairperson		
Date		