Special SBDM Meeting School Based Decision Making Council Meeting Minutes September 01, 2022 3:15 PM

1. Call to Order

Order #783 - Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Julie Rubemeyer.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes Mrs. Mabinta Diagana Absent Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes Julie Rubemeyer Absent Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes Mrs. Carrie Weber Absent

1.1. Welcome

Order #784 - Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Julie Rubemeyer and the consensus of the council.

1.2. Roll Call 1.3. Approval of Agenda

Order #785 - Motion Passed: approval of agenda passed with a motion by Ms. Kendra Abner and a second by Mrs. Megan Samuel.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes Mrs. Mabinta Diagana Yes Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes Yes Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Julie Rubemeyer Yes Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

1.4. Approval of Minutes

Order #786 - Motion Passed: approval of minutes passed with a motion by Mrs. Megan Samuel and a second by Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter.

Ms. Kendra Abner Yes Mrs. Mabinta Diagana Yes Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes Mrs. Rebecca RossiterYesJulie RubemeyerYesMrs. Megan SamuelYesMrs. Carrie WeberYes

2. Enter Closed Session for Consultation of Employment

Order #787 - Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter and a second by

Mrs. Megan Samuel. Ms. Kendra Abner Yes Mrs. Mabinta Diagana Yes Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes Yes Julie Rubemeyer Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

3. End Closed Session

Order #788 - Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Ms. Deanna Landrum and a second by

Ms. Kendra Abner. Ms. Kendra Abner Yes Mrs. Mabinta Diagana Yes Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes Julie Rubemeyer Yes Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

4. Adjourn

Order #789 - Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Ms. Deanna Landrum and a second by

Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter. Ms. Kendra Abner Yes Mrs. Mabinta Diagana Yes Mrs. Shannon Hansman Yes Ms. Deanna Landrum Yes Mrs. Rebecca Rossiter Yes Yes Julie Rubemeyer Mrs. Megan Samuel Yes Mrs. Carrie Weber Yes

Chairperson

Date