

## Board Facilities Committee VanHoose Education Center August 31, 2022 5 p.m.

Committee Members: Amanda Averette-Bush, Susan Biasiolli, Marland Cole, Brandy Cordin (District 5), James Craig, Kenyata Dean-Bacon, Rebecca Fleischaker, Robert Gunn, Laura Herder, Tioka Ivory, Cassie Lyles, Brent McKim, Richard Mosqueda, Sienna Newman, Jeff O'Brien, Beth Palmer, Tamara Patterson, Chris Perkins, Marty Pollio, Diane Porter (District 1), Kym Rice, Carla Robinson, Donald Robinson, Rider Rodriguez, Adeline Thaler

Agenda Item	Notes
Call to Order	Board Member, James Craig
Approval of Minutes	Board Member, James Craig
Overview of Agenda	Chief Operations Officer, Chris Perkins
Update on Athletics and Overview of RFP	Director of Facilities Planning, Susan Biasiolli
Factoring Facility Condition Indices With Student Needs Data	Manager of Geographic Information Systems, Brent West
Long Range Planning for Renovations, (Re)Building, and New Construction	Chief Operations Officer, Chris Perkins
Questions and Feedback	Committee Members
Next Steps	Chief Operations Officer, Chris Perkins
Adjournment	Board Member, James Craig