ARC Chairperson Training

Annually the administrators or designee who will chair the Admission and Release Committee of students with IEPs must receive updated chairperson and confidentiality training. Upon completion of training, each individual will attest and sign off that s/he has met the requirements.

The following are those who will receive updated training for ARC chairperson & confidentiality:

<u>ACPC</u>

Tim Wilson Natalie Davis Robby Calvert Diane Towe Erica Ausbrooks Cassie Allen**

<u>ACIC</u>

Trey Harper Jeremy Simmons** Bailey York Holly DeWitt

JEBMS

Melissa Towery Jon Porter Cyndi Mann Leah Krisher

<u>ACSHS</u>

Shane Humphrey** Wes Pardue Cheryl Miller Chris Vernon Brad Bonds Magen Meador Misty Rather

Patriot Academy Dan Belding ** <u>School Psychologist</u> Laura Duncan-Wood Payton Fisher Morgan Rowland

Director of Human Resources/Transportation Joseph Cosby

** Denotes administrators who will attend the in person training on October 27 at GRREC being new to the positions and/or new to the district.**