## **The Kenton County Board of Education**

Would like to recognize the following students for being selected for the 2022

# **Governor's Scholars Program**

#### **Dixie Heights High School**

Anna Engelman, Aubrey Hopkins, Emma Slone, Madeline Steffen, Paul Kreinbrink, Benjamin Wells Alternates: Katarina List, MaKenna Mutongwiza, Megan Rust

# Scott High School

Ava Coleman, Teagan Pattison, Luke Dawson, Christian Herrema, Bryson Lindloff, Benjamin Oxenham, Alternate: Kayla Peterson

## Simon Kenton High School

Chzarlize Corpuz, Bailey DiOrio, Lauren Donahue, Katherine Gadzala, Jenna Harney, Anna Harrington, Delaney Knock, Lauren Popham, Kayla Price, Caroline Rohrer, Eva Russo, Emily Schraffenberger, Hailey Skiles, Alexandra Tomlinson, Allen Meier, Alternate – Susan Lepisto

Established in 1983, the Governor's Scholars Program strives to enhance Kentucky's next generation of civic and economic leaders by providing academic and personal growth through the balance of a strong liberal arts program with a full co-curricular and residential life experience.