Dayton Independent Board of Education: Special Meeting

April 18, 2022 6:00 PM Board Office 200 Clay Street Dayton, Kentucky 41074

Attendance Taken at 6:00 PM:

Present Board Members:

Ms. Julie Cline
Mrs. Carrie Downard
Mrs. Diane Huff
Mrs. Lori Peterson
Mr. Bernie Pfeffer

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Agenda Items
- 4.1. Budget
- 4.2. Facilities
- 5. Adjournment

Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Mrs. Diane Huff and a second by Mrs. Carrie Downard.

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.

Superintendent

Ms. Julie ClineYesMrs. Carrie DownardYesMrs. Diane HuffYesMrs. Lori PetersonYesMr. Bernie PfefferYes

Chairperson		