## Kenton County New Educator Training (KC-NET) Program for Intern Teachers

The following teachers have successfully completed all aspects of the Program

Beechgrove Elementary Courtney Eckerle

Dixie Heights High School Christopher Crone

**Ft. Wright Elementary** Katherine Adams \* Shamira Begum \* Emersyn Early \* Caleb Rogers

> Kenton Elementary Sadie Kuntz

River Ridge Elementary Morgan Brown

Ryland Elementary Katie Elkus \* Emily Staat \* Sarah Steele

> Scott High School Zachary Auton

Simon Kenton High School Sarah Dougherty \* Joe Gronefeld \* Jose Rosario Rodriguez

> Summit View Academy Malorie Hegge \* Charles Jordan

Turkey Foot Middle School Courtney Boyle \* Dana Wahl

Twenhofel Middle School Jared Drewes

Whites Tower Elementary Shelby Schultz

Woodland Middle School Graham Benefiel \* Troy Garrard \* Whitney Hargan