Dayton Independent Board of Education: Special Meeting December 01, 2021 6:00 PM Board Office 200 Clay Street Dayton, Kentucky 41074

Attendance Taken at 6:00 PM:

Present Board Members: Ms. Julie Cline Mrs. Carrie Downard Mrs. Diane Huff Mrs. Lori Peterson Mr. Bernie Pfeffer

1. Call to Order

2. Roll Call

Agenda Items
Student Achievement Data
Facilities

4. Adjournment

Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Mrs. Diane Huff and a second by Mrs. Carrie Downard.

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.

Ms. Julie Cline	Yes
Mrs. Carrie Downard	Yes
Mrs. Diane Huff	Yes
Mrs. Lori Peterson	Yes
Mr. Bernie Pfeffer	Yes

Chairperson

Superintendent