

2022-23

## **Calendar Committee Members**

Board Member
District Representative
District Principal
District Parent
District Parent
Elementary Teacher
MS/HS Teacher
Classified Staff Member
Classified Staff Member
Community/Business
Community/Business

Diane Huff Ron Kinmon Heather Dragan Rose Bihr Jessica Lovins Chelsea Tucker Angela Kohrs Tara Ewing Glenda Smith Jay Fossett Bob Yoder