REGION 5 (SOCCER)

District 17 – Central Hardin, Elizabethtown, Fort Knox, John Hardin, North Hardin, North Hardin Classical

District 18 – Campbellsville, Green County, Hart County, LaRue County, Marion County, Taylor County

District 19 – Bardstown, Bethlehem, Nelson County, Thomas Nelson, Washington County

REGION 5 (BASKETBALL)

District 17 – Central Hardin, Elizabethtown, Fort Knox, John Hardin, North Hardin, North Hardin Classical

District 18 – Caverna, Green County, Hart County, LaRue County

District 19 – Bardstown, Bethlehem, Nelson County, Thomas Nelson, Washington County

District 20 – Adair County, Campbellsville, Marion County, Taylor County