Personnel Actions JULY 22, 2021

New Appointments

<u>Certified:</u> Amber Bravard Hannah Christen Tammy Clines Jesse Draud Karrie Irons-Bird Stephanie Mazzella Alexandria McGaughey Elizabeth Nanini Rebecca Nooe Jonathan Skillman Christina Smith Ryne Smith Justin Tavner Lee Turner

Substitutes DW Norma Acey Kenneth Turner

Classified:

Sherida Bruce Malia Gladen Allison Goldman Deanna Hebbler Ashley Nye Casey Stillwell Katie Thornberry Rocio Del Carmen Whitelock

Change of Assignment

<u>Certified:</u> Sarah Chambliss Jodi Childers Kenneth Kippenbrock Sherry Lindberg Mike Mencsik Megan Otten Ellen Peach

Classified:

Aisha Payne James Perrin Sydnee Penn Dessie Stevenson Crystal White Teacher – Latonia Elementary Special Education Teacher – 9th District Librarian – Holmes Middle School Teacher – Holmes Middle School Instructional Coach – 9th District Teacher – Holmes Middle School Teacher – John G. Carlisle Elementary Teacher – Latonia Elementary – One year contract Teacher – 9th District Teacher – Holmes High School Teacher – 9th District Teacher – Holmes Middle School Teacher – 9th District Teacher – Holmes Middle School

Substitute – District Wide Substitute – District Wide

Bus Driver – Transportation Instructional Assistant – 9th District Interpreter/Translator – Spanish – DW Bus Monitor – Transportation Instructional Assistant - Latonia Instructional Assistant – John G. Carlisle Instructional Assistant – James E. Biggs Interpreter/Translator – Spanish – DW

From Teacher at John G. Carlisle to English Learner Teacher at JGC From Instructional Assistant at 6th to Teacher at 9th District From Director of Pupil Personnel to Executive Director of Human Resources From Principal of Glenn O. Swing to Elementary Director DW From Instructional Coach at Latonia to Assistant Principal at Latonia From Teacher at John G. Carlisle to Curriculum and Instructional Coach at JGC From Assistant Principal at Glenn O. Swing to Principal at Glenn O. Swing

From School Secretary at HMS to Administrative Assistant to Director at C/O From Instructional Assistant at HMS to School Security at Holmes Middle School From School Security at HMS to Instructional Assistant at Holmes Middle School From Nutrition Service Assistant at 6th to Nutrition Service Manager at 6th Dist. From a Nutrition Service Assistant at HHS to School Secretary II at HHS

Instructional and Sports	
Kenneth Kippenbrock	District Safety Coordinator
Brittany Olvera-Vancini	Volleyball Coach Middle School
Tina Stevens	Varsity Cheerleading Head Coach Basketball
Tina Stevens	Assistant Activities Coordinator
Tina Stevens	Varsity Cheerleading Head Coach Football
Tina Stevens	Freshman Cheerleading Sponsor Football
Tina Stevens	Freshman Cheerleading Sponsor Basketball
<u>Summer Program – Youth Coordinators</u>	
Claire Linepensel	Elementary - Latonia
Elizabeth Mitchell	Elementary - GOS
Julie Muehlenkamp	Elementary- 9th
Angela Turnick	Holmes High School
Michael Wesson	Elementary - JGC
Julie Wharton	Elementary - HMS
TLC and CALL Complementate	
TLC and CAH Supplementals	TIC
James Anstead	TLC
Carla Cobbins	TLC
Gerry Cunningham	TLC – Transportation
Kathy Cunningham	TLC – Transportation
Lori Duffy	TLC
Kathrine Dusing	TLC
Michael Ellis	TLC
Heidi Ferguson	TLC
Samuel Garvey	TLC
Lisa Hilf	TLC
Kerry Moeykens	TLC
Brittany Olvera-Vancini	TLC
Sydnee Penn	HMS
Tyler Perkins	САН
Aarika Richmond	TLC
Kathy Sparks	TLC
Nicholas Staples	TLC
Serena Urz	TLC
Resignations	
Certified:	
Debbie Cox	Teacher- 9 th District
Becky Detzel	Teacher – 9 th District
Shawn Farrell	Teacher – 6 th District
Natalie Fisk	Teacher – 9 th District
Lucy Fruchtenicht	School Counselor – 9 th District
Aaron Howell	Teacher – 9 th District
Dulce Martinez	Teacher – Holmes High School
Laura Tay	Teacher – Latonia
Laura Thomas	Teacher – Glenn O. Swing
Denny Sketch	Teacher – Holmes Middle School
Emily Urlage	Teacher – John G. Carlisle
Nicole Weyman	Teacher – 9 th District
Hannah Worley	Teacher – 9 th District

<u>Classified:</u> Corey Settles Sena Felicia Wilson

Substitute Teachers that did not return renewal letter:

Jalen Avery **Robyn Baker** Michaela Brooks Loranna Cox Angela Endicott Kathleen Fox Shafonz Govan Harmon Guilliams John Hazerer Isaiah jones Amy Krieg Jason Miller Austin Neff Kristopher Rikers Jessica Rone Sarah Shadburne **Erin Spinney** Jorelind Stieritz **Debra Vicars** Shelly Webb Andrew Weinel

Leave of Absence

<u>Certified:</u> Employee # 5624 Lauren McLaughlin

FMLA has been approved beginning August 19, 2021 and ending December 13, 2021 FMLA has been approved beginning August 16, 2021 and ending November 4, 2021