ESTILL COUNTY AREA TECHNOLOGY CENTER

GRAND OPENING

Welcome

Jeff Saylor Superindendent Estill County Schools

Introduction of Estill County School Board

Donna Isfort Board Chairperson Estill County School

Introduction of Former Superintendents

Jeff Saylor Superindendent Estill County Schools

Introduction of Guests

Jeff Saylor Superindendent Estill County Schools

Introduction of Powell County Board Members

Anthony Orr Superindendent Powell County Schools

Introduction of ATC Staff

Coy Hall Principal Estill County ATC

Comments

Dr. Akakpo President - BCTC

Partners in Education

Teresa Dawes

Carhartt, Citizens Guaranty Bank, Mercy Health -Marcum & Wallace Hospital, Estill Medical Clinic, Jackson Energy, Clark Energy, Tanner Chrysler Dodge, Ross TarrantArchitects, CMTA Engineers, Patricia Prewitt Project Lead the Way Foundation

Comments

Dr. Jason Glass Commissioner KY Dept. of Education

State & National Legislators

Dedication & Presentation

Honorable Andy Beshear Governor State of Kentucky

Ribbon Cutting

TOURS OF THE ATC WILL BE LEAD BY ATC STAFF MEMBERS

thank you for joining us today & for your continued support

for joining us today & for your continued support for our students, staff, and school!



THE ESTILL COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

Donna Isfort - Board Chairperson
Bryan Covey - Vice Chairperson
Shiela Samples - Board Member
Tammy Hardy - Board Member
Carrie Smallwood - Board Member

Rhonda Hardy - Former Board Member Nancy Jo Niece - Former Board Member



Estill County Schools 253 Main St • Irvine, KY 40336