Creekside SBDM Special Meeting

May 6, 2021 @ 3:00 PM

Minutes

- Call to order- Meeting was called to order by Mrs. Morgan at 3:08 pm. Members present were Kaitlin Huff, Nikki Wilcox, Laura Highbaugh, Amanda Philips, Angie Meredith, Betty Canto-Martin, and Terrie Morgan. Guests include a variety of school staff and students.
- II. Motion was made by L. Highbaugh to approve minutes from the previous meeting and seconded by A. Meredith.
- III. Laura Highbaugh made a motion to selectBrooke Custis as the next principal of CreeksideElementary School. N. Wilcox seconded.
- IV. Adjournment Motion was made by L. Highbaugh and seconded by K. Huff at 3:11 pm.