Kenton County New Educator Training (KC NET) Program for Intern Teachers

The following teachers have successfully completed all aspects of the Program

Beechgrove Elementary Lydia Horn * Jessica Lanham

Caywood Elementary Emily Bell

Dixie Heights High School Scott Johnson * Matt Wehrle

Ft. Wright Elementary Brittany Underwood

> Ignite Institute Shauna Elbisser

Kenton Elementary Lauren Bradford

River Ridge Elementary Rachel Rawe

Ryland Elementary Jon Aydt * Eliza Tibbs

Summit View Academy Taylor Stelzer

Turkey Foot Middle School Heather Howlett * Leah Patrick

Woodland Middle School Jackie Hicks * Catharin Lafollette

Simon Kenton High School Lori Hacker

Whites Tower Elementary Demi Allen * Leslie Hendricks