The following individuals have been elected by faculty and staff or have been recommended by the community to serve on the 2021-2022 District Calendar Committee.

Quantity	Role	Elected and Recommended Members
One (1)	Principal	Dennis Maines
One (1)	District Office	Jennifer Stewart
One (1)	Local Board Member	Dr. Julie Smith-Marrow
Two (2)	Parents	Kim Mullins- Ward & Becky Mueller
One (1)	Elementary Teacher	Kellie Kagey (NPS) & Katie Chalfant (NIS)
One (1)	Middle or High Teacher	Todd Bertsch
Two (2)	Classified Staff	Kim Weber, Donna Watts
Two (3)	Community Members	Billy Cole, Ed Davis, & Eric Brose