## Kenton County Board of Education Team Kenton Awards

## Wendy Smith, Financial Secretary Scott High School

for her commitment to mentoring students and/or colleagues

Rob Haney
Shawna Harney
Tara Drysdale
Mary Beth Huss
Malina Owens
Martha Setters
Susan Bentle
David Lloyd
Matt Rigg
Joe Chavez
Paula Rust

for their leadership and valuable contributions to ensure a world-class education for ALL kids