District Leadership Team:

- Marganna Stanley, Superintendent
- Nancy Gibson, Asst. Superintendent
- Steve Steiner, Asst. Superintendent
- Billy Austill, Co-Director Maintenance
- Charlotte Baumgartner, Director of Child Nutrition
- Jinger Carter, Director of Human Resources
- Cindy Cloutier, Director of Finance
- Kris Gordon, Director of Technology
- Kris Mayes, Director of Special Education
- Megan Mortis, Director of Public Relations
- Ben Payne, Director of Transportation
- Jenny Richmond, Community Relations Specialist
- Crissy Sandefur, Director of Instructional Technology
- Donnie Thacker, Co-Director Maintenance
- Chad Thompson, Director of Secondary Teaching & Learning
- Kim White, Director of Assessment & Accountability
- Kasey Wolfe, Director of Pupil Personnel

School Leadership and SBDM Council Members:

AB Chandler	Bend Gate	<u>Cairo</u>
Brandy Haley, Principal	Deborah Harman, Principal	Brooke Shappell, Principal
Emily Hurt	Emily Williams	Amanda Denton
Bill Gary	Aimee Smiley	Christina Stinson
Donna Duncan	Hannah Hudson	Sarah Buckman
Sarah Hambidge	Faith Byrum	Angie Blair
Julie Schneider	Harry Sheeley	Stacy Fowler
East Heights	<u>Jefferson</u>	<u>Niagara</u>
Erika Odom, Principal	Gwen Courtney, Interim	Shari Holzmeyer, Principal
Leilani Anderson	Principal	Lauren Mackey
Lee Carrier	Jill Brady	Taylor McMillan
Melanie Eich	Jessica Clements	Sarah Shelton
Elizabeth Lancaster	Jessica Emerson	Leigh Ann Siewert
Robert Shields	Ashley Evans	Joanna Stallings
	Jessalyn Hazel	
South Heights	<u>Spottsville</u>	North Middle
Anthony Black, Principal	Sarah Fleming, Principal	Nicholas Eastham, Principal
Beth Godfrey	Katie Kirkwood	Cassandra Best
Laura Kopshever	Jessica Williams	Tyler Pippin
Anthony Melvin	Elizabeth McCord	Robert Shoultz
Angie Schutt	Mark Spainhoward	Eric Titzer
Jodie Wilson	Mistie Beckner	Krystalyn Wilson

South Middle	Henderson Co. High	The Central Academy
Ryan Reusch, Principal	Tommy Ransom, Principal	Lindsay Thompson, Principal
Brooke Cox	Ron Burkins	
Mac Grace	Ed Clouse	
Ellada Hadjisavva	Chris Holstein	
Casey Heffington	Dawn Kelsey	
	Bob Sexton	
Thelma B. Johnson ELC		
Ginger Ashby, Principal		