

## Steering Committee Members

Chair and	Sheila Mitchell	Superintendent	Anderson County Schools
Education Partner Member:			
Fiscal Agent and	Dennis Davis	Superintendent	Mercer County Schools
Education Partner Member			
Business Partner Member	Amy Porter	Plant Manager	Corning, Inc.
Business Partner Member	John Phillips	President	AE Electrical Solutions
Business Partner Member	Pam Brough	Executive Director	Anderson County Chamber of Commerce
Business Partner Member	Jill Cutler	Executive Director	Mercer County Chamber of Commerce
Business Partner Member	Lynne Warner Lynn	Hospital Administrator	Ephraim McDowell Haggin Hospital
Business Partner Member	Bev Young	Director of Human Resources	Frankfort Regional Medical Center
Business Partner Member	Mike Willand	Executive Director	Harrodsburg-Mercer County Industrial
			Development Authority (HMCIDA)
Business Partner Member	John Trisler	Chair	Harrodsburg-Mercer County Industrial
			Development Authority (HMCIDA)
Business Partner Member	Steve Rinehart	Vice President	Kentucky Federation for Manufacturing
			Education (KY FAME)
Education Partner Member	Will Begley	Superintendent	Burgin Independent
Education Partner Member	Toyah Robey	Superintendent	Kentucky School for the Deaf
Education Partner Member	Huston Barber	Superintendent	Frankfort Independent
Education Partner Member	Tiffany Drury	Campus Director	Bluegrass Community and Technical College
			(BCTC) – Lawrenceburg Campus
Education Partner Member	Michelle Carter	Campus Director	Bluegrass Community and Technical College
			(BCTC) – Danville Campus
Education Partner Member	Tony Webb	Principal	Trailblazer Early College and Career Academy
			(TECCA)
Education Partner Member	Sharon Jackman	Superintendents' Liaison	Partnering School Districts and TECCA

<sup>\*</sup>Trailblazer Early College and Career Academy Steering Committee is composed of an equal number of business partners and education partners.



## **Steering Committee Ex-Officio Members**

Ex-Officio Member	Chris Glass	Principal	Anderson County High School
Ex-Officio Member	Cynthia Miracle	Counselor	Anderson County High School
Ex-Officio Member	Chris LeMonds	Principal	Burgin High School
Ex-Officio Member	Sarah Steele	Counselor	Burgin High School
Ex-Officio Member	Stuart Harper	Counselor	Kentucky School for the Deaf
Ex-Officio Member	Spencer Tatum	Principal	Mercer County High School
Ex-Officio Member	Cynthia Russell	Counselor	Mercer County High School
Ex-Officio Member	Esther Hayslett	Director of Pupil Personnel and	Mercer County Schools
		Safety	
Ex-Officio Member	Amber Minor	Finance Officer	Mercer County Schools
Ex-Officio Member	Chantal Joyce	Assistant Finance Officer	Mercer County Schools
Ex-Officio Member	Ronnie Fields	Director of Safety and	Anderson County Schools
		Operations	
Ex-Officio Member	Rebecca Sims	Dean of Academic Supports	BCTC-Newtown Campus
Ex-Officio Member	Jared Denton	Regional Dual Credit	Campellsville University
		Coordinator	
Ex-Officio Member	Jack Coleman		Campellsville University
Ex-Officio Member	Beth Hargis	Administrative Consultant	Kentucky Department of Education, Office of
			Career and Technical Education
Ex-Officio Member	Kim Hogan	Facilitator	New Skills for Youth (NSFY) Grant