

NKCES Identification of Inter-Local Agreement
Cooperative Board of Directors
September 11, 2019
8:30 AM
NKCES Connect Room
5516 East Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring, KY 41076

### Member Districts

Beechwood Independent • Bellevue Independent • Boone County • Bracken County
Campbell County • Covington Independent • Dayton Independent
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent • Fort Thomas Independent • Kenton County • Ludlow Independent
Newport Independent • Northern Kentucky University • Pendleton County • Silver Grove Independent
Southgate Independent • Walton-Verona Independent • Williamstown Independent

### Attendance Taken at 8:30 AM:

# **Present Board Members:**

Mr. Lewatis McNeal (Proxy for Mr. Jim Allen)

Dr. Matt Baker

Mr. Mike Borchers

Mr. Jay Brewer

Mr. Joe Buerkley

Dr. Kathy Burkhardt

Dr. Karen Cheser

Mr. Greg Duty

Mr. Alvin Garrison

Mr. Kelly Middleton

Ms. Misty Middleton

Dr. Randy Poe

Dr. David Rust

Dr. Robb Smith

Dr. Mike Stacy

Dr. Henry Webb

## **Absent Board Members:**

Mr. Jeff Aulick

Mr. Jim Allen

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

## III. Approval of Minutes from 2018 Annual Meeting\*

**Motion Passed:** Approve and accept the items on the Consent Agenda passed with a motion by Dr. Robb Smith and a second by Dr. Karen Cheser.

### **IV. New Business**

IV.A. Identification of the Officers of the Inter-Local Agreement Board of Directors\*

Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Dr. Robb Smith and a second by Dr. Karen Cheser.

IV.B. Identification of Inter-Local Agreement Cooperative Board of Directors\*

Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Dr. Robb Smith and a second by Dr. Karen Cheser.

V. Adjournment of the meeting\*

Motion Passed: passed with a motion by Mr. Mike Borchers and a second by Mr. Jay Brewer.