2019-20 After-School Supervision

Supervision is from 3:00pm until 3:20pm after school in designated area.

- Follow students out of school to designated area
- Following areas need to be covered:
 - Downstairs Sweep- 1Gym/Catwalk 1
 - o Commons Area 2
 - o Courtyard-1
 - o Bus Loop- 1 or 2
 - o Parent Drop Off 2

- o CTE Lobby/Parking-
 - 2
- o Lobby 2
- \circ New gym lobby -2

Team #1 (14)
A. Dobbs
Adams
Boyd
Choir
Kilburn
Loveall

Offitt
Poteet
Preston
English
Smith
Vaughn
Counselor

Wyatt

Team #2 (14)

Abney
Bills
Morgan
Chaney
M. Smith
Fowler
Hollmeyer
Lambert
Link
Special Ed.
Meador
Dyer
Sams
Yarano

Allen Arney Buelow D. Wilhite Dalton Hickman Hopson Islas James Johnson Nash Searcy Smyth Varson

Team #4 (15)

Brace

Cauley
Evans
Hicks
Houchens
Jones
King
Laster
Math
Phillips
Pyles
Biology
Salyer
Spencer
Strain

Team #3 (14)