2019 District Facility Plan Committee		
Subgroup	Member Name	School
Superintendent (1)	Taylora Schlosser	со
Building Admin. (4)	Coury Osbourne	MCMS
	Sara Brady	MCKA
	Angie Akers	GES
	Paula Curtis	MCHS
Teacher (4)	Ashley Clark	CES
	Patrick Campbell	MCHS
	Katrina Lee	LES
	Will Smith	WMES
Parent (4)	Sara Mattingly	WMES
	Melissa Knight	MCMS
	Ashely Wright	GES
	Lara Skaggs	CES
Facility Director (1)	Scott Spalding	со
Central Office Rep. (1)	Jennifer Wheeler	СО
Community Member (3)	Judy Bickett	
	George Spragens	
	Sister Kay Carlew	
Board Member (1)	Brad Cox	BOE
Building\Zoning Official	John Thompson	City of Lebanon

CES	2
LES	1
WMES	2
GES	2
MCMS	2
MCKA	1
MCHS	2