## Kenton County New Educator Training (KC NET) Program for 1<sup>st</sup> Year Teachers

The following teachers have successfully completed all aspects of the Program

Beechgrove Elementary

Jessica Gourley \* Whitney Kaiser

Caywood Elementary

Amberlie Hoersting \* Julienne Metheny \* Holly Sullivan

Dixie Heights High School

Mark Brockman \* Andrea Dingler \* Michael Mardis \* Bethany Pike

Ft. Wright Elementary

Sara Eby \* Danielle Eldridge

Kenton County Academies of Innovation & Technology

Morgan Raab

Piner Elementary

Madison Lloyd

River Ridge Elementary

Emily Egbers \* Naomi Reis \* Kaitlyn Seeney \* Leighann Slagle \* Karlie Vansant

**Ryland Elementary** 

Katie Berling

**Summit View Academy** 

Maria Svec

**Turkey Foot Middle School** 

Shelly Baker \* Emma Burns \* Kaitlyn Jensen \* David McIntosh

Taylor Mill Elementary

Sara Lunsford \* Chad Myers \* Shelbi Wells

Twenhofel Middle School

Cody Gambrell \* Raymond Haim \* Cameron Kinney

Woodland Middle School

Jody White

Scott High School

Zech Murphy

Whites Tower Elementary

Sabrina Hogle