PAGE 2

Finance Corporation Immediately Following the Regular Planning Meeting

January 22, 2019 Woodford County Central Office 330 Pisgah Pike Versailles, Kentucky 40383

Attendance Taken at 8:27 PM:

<u>Present Board Members:</u> Ms. Dani Bradley, Ms. Debby Edelen, Ms. Allison Richardson, Mrs. Sherri Springate, Mr. Ambrose Wilson

I. Call to Order

II. Elect President

Motion Passed: Motion to elect Ambrose Wilson IV as president of the District Finance Corporation passed with a motion by Ms. Debby Edelen and a second by Mrs. Sherri Springate.

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.

Ms. Dani Bradley	Yes
Ms. Debby Edelen	Yes
Ms. Allison Richardson	Yes
Mrs. Sherri Springate	Yes
Mr. Ambrose Wilson	Yes

III. Elect Vice President

Motion Passed: Motion to elect Debby Edelen as vice president of the District Finance Corporation passed with a motion by Mrs. Sherri Springate and a second by Ms. Dani Bradley.

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.Ms. Dani BradleyYesMs. Debby EdelenYesMs. Allison RichardsonYesMrs. Sherri SpringateYesMr. Ambrose WilsonYes

IV. Designate School District Finance Corporation Secretary

Motion Passed: Motion to designate Scott Hawkins as secretary of the District Finance Corporation passed with a motion by Ms. Debby Edelen and a second by Mrs. Sherri Springate.

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.

Ms. Dani Bradley	Yes
Ms. Debby Edelen	Yes
Ms. Allison Richardson	Yes
Mrs. Sherri Springate	Yes
Mr. Ambrose Wilson	Yes

V. Designate School District Finance Corporation Treasurer

Motion Passed: Motion to designate Amy Smith as treasurer of the District Finance Corporation passed with a motion by Ms. Dani Bradley and a second by Ms. Debby Edelen.

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.

Ms. Dani Bradley	Yes
Ms. Debby Edelen	Yes
Ms. Allison Richardson	Yes
Mrs. Sherri Springate	Yes
Mr. Ambrose Wilson	Yes

VI. Motion to Adjourn

Motion Passed: Motion to adjourn passed with a motion by Ms. Dani Bradley and a second by Ms. Debby Edelen.

5 Yeas - 0 Nays.

Ms. Dani Bradley	Yes
Ms. Debby Edelen	Yes
Ms. Allison Richardson	Yes
Mrs. Sherri Springate	Yes
Mr. Ambrose Wilson	Yes

Submitted by:

Ambrose Wilson IV, Chair

D. Scott Hawkins, Secretary