

2019-20

Calendar Committee Members

Board Member
District Representative
District Principal
District Parent
District Parent
Elementary Teacher
MS/HS Teacher
Classified Staff Member
Classified Staff Member
Community/Business
Community/Business

Diane Huff
Ron Kinmon
Ryan Kellinghaus
Juline Cline
John Hall
Troy Clifton
Angie Buschle
Tara Ewing
Glenda Smith
Michael Giffin
Bob Yoder