2018-2019 KHSAA Board of Control Committees Assignments

President Donna Bumps ◆ President-Elect Pete Galloway

Audit/Finance Team

Reed Adkins

Darrell Billings

Donna Bumps

Scott Hawkins

ocott i lawkii s

Trent Lovett

Jeff Saylor

Kirby Smith

Jerry Wyman

Evaluation/Leadership Team

Donna Bumps

Pete Galloway

Scott Hawkins

Jeff Saylor

Jerry Wyman

<u>Hall of Fame Selection Committee -2nd year members</u> (2021) and 4th year members (2019)

Bonnie Barnes

Kim Parker-Brown

Scott Hawkins

Trent Lovett

Debbie Beichler

Lucy Moore

Scott Lewis

Chris O'Hearn

DESIGNATED EXECUTIVE STAFF MEMBERS

Julian Tackett

Butch Cope

Joe Angolia

Mike Barren

Marilyn Mitchell

MEDIA

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Steve Moss (Television)

Kevin Patton (Newspaper)

<u>Hall-of Fame Screening Committee -1st year members</u> (2022) and 3rd year members (2020)

Darrell Billings

Donna Bumps

Mike Clines

Jeff Saylor

Reed Adkins

Mark Evans

Pete Galloway Marlon Miller

Kirby Smith

Jerry Wyman *

STAFF

Butch Cope (Permanent)

Julian Tackett (Permanent)

Joe Angolia

Sarah Bridenbaugh

Chad Collins

MEDIA (A minimum of 4 more media reps to anonymously vote)

Whistle Blower Committee (4th year members)

Debbie Beichler

Lucy Moore

Scott Lewis

Chris O'Hearn

NFHS Summer Meeting (2nd year members entering third year, plus President, President-Elect, and any serving former President)

Bonnie Barnes

Kim Parker-Brown

Scott Hawkins

Trent Lovett

Donna Bumps

Pete Galloway

Jeff Saylor

Scott Hawkins

Jerry Wyman

2019-2020 President-Elect

SITE OF NFHS SUMMER MEETING

June 28-July 2, 2019 – Indianapolis, Indiana (JW Marriott Indianapolis) 100th Annual Summer Meeting

June 28-July 2, 2020 – Denver, Colorado (Hyatt Regency Denver Convention Center)

June 28-July 2, 2021 – Orlando, Florida (Orlando World Center Marriott Resort)

2022 – June 28-July 2 – San Antonio, Texas (Grand Hyatt San Antonio)

2023 – West (Kona/Waikoloa, Hawaii/San Francisco, California/Portland, Oregon/Salt Lake City, Utah)

Classes of the Board of Control

2019

Debbie Beichler *

Lucy Moore *

Scott Lewis *

Chris O'Hearn *

2020

Darrell Billings *

Donna Bumps

Mike Clines *

Jeff Saylor

Reed Adkins

2021

Bonnie Barnes *

Kim Parker-Brown

Scott Hawkins

Trent Lovett *

2022

Mark Evans

Pete Galloway

Marlon Miller

Kirby Smith

Jerry Wyman

* Eligible to seek Additional Term