BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD RECOGNITIONS

SEPTEMBER 12, 2018

A. Chris Brady Joe Leffert

Beta Club Robotic Team, 2018 National Junior Beta Club Convention Competition Winner Collin Crouch, Student Coen Jordahl, Student Maddie Mischel, Student KJ Mitchell, Student Kaitlyn Scheldorf, Student Colin Selch, Student Nathan Shumate, Student Maddie Tompkins, Student Jessica Goodman, Teacher/Sponsor Dr. Shannon Conlon, Principal

Recognition of the Farmer Elementary School Junior

B. Diane Porter Recognition of Meyzeek Middle School Students, Michelle Dillard Kentucky Science Olympiad Competition Winner Jonah Crenshaw Anirudh Devara, Student James Gonzalez, Student Shubh Gupta, Student Dhiraj Kanneganti, Student Shrevas Kar, Student Camella Korner, Student Sean Korner, Student Ben Marrillia, Student Luke Mo, Student Sushruth Muthuluru, Student Tanishk Natu, Student Spandana Pavuluri, Student Aedan Richardson, Student Alex Sajic, Student, Student Aditi Talegaonkur, Student Rishi Vinukonda, Student Sowmyan Viswanathan, Student Jonah Xu, Student Nate Zsedenyi, Student

Nick Zhang, Student Chris Burba, Principal

C.	Benjamin Gies Dr. Glenn Baete	Recognition of the Jefferson County Public School District 2018 Emmy Award Recipients Edward Smith, Student-Pleasure Ridge Park High School Kim Salyer, Principal
D.		Recognition of the Jefferson County Public School District 2018 Educators Rising National Conference Competition Winners
	Diane Porter Dr. Glenn Baete	Migion Boot, Student-Central High School Magnet Career Academy Adrian Layne, Counselor/Sponsor Raymond Green, Principal
	Linda Duncan Dr. Glenn Baete	Tabitha Caudill, Student-Fairdale High School Frances Ramey, Teacher/Sponsor Brandy Corbin, Principal