BOARD RECOGNITIONS

AUGUST 7, 2018

A.		Recognition of New Principals and Principals with New School Assignments
	Diane Porter Dr. Glenn Baete Michelle Dillard	Art Dietz, Principal-Jefferson County High School Shalonda Foster, Principal-Western Middle School for the Arts
	2 121012 01	Kymberly Rice, Principal-The Academy @ Shawnee
	Dr. Chris Kolb Michelle Dillard	Kristie O'Bannon, Principal-Highland Middle School
	Stephanie Horne Dr. Glenn Baete Joe Leffert	Marcella Minogue, Principal-Norton Elementary School Dr. Jason Neuss, Principal-Ballard High School
	Benjamin Gies Dr. Glenn Baete	Todd Stockwell, Principal-Doss High School
	Linda Duncan Brad Weston	Charles Atkinson, Principal-Fairdale Elementary School Brian Davis, Principal-Coral Ridge Elementary School
	Dr. Lisa Willner Michelle Dillard Dr. Glenn Baete Dr. Paige Hartstern	Robert Gunn Jr., Principal-W.E.B. DuBois Academy Thomas Moss, Principal-Breckinridge Metropolitan High School Adrian Oldham, Principal-Smyrna Elementary School Stacey Rowan, Principal-Slaughter Elementary School
	Chris Brady Dr. Glenn Baete	Jarrad Durham, Principal-Jeffersontown High School