BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD RECOGNITIONS

MARCH 13, 2018

A. Chris Brady Michelle Dillard

Recognition of Farmer Elementary School Students, Kentucky Junior Beta Club Convention Competition Winners

Ben Asher

Shayla Bockelman

Ting Chen

Charlie Childers

Garrett Craig

Collin Crouch

Rodney Fellner

Brenden Harris

Cassidy Hill

Mohammed Jazi

Coen Jordahl

Logan Minutillo

Madelyn Mischel

KJ Mitchell

Gracen Potter

Chloe Priddy

Kaitlyn Scheldorf

Will Schwinghamer

Colin Selch

Nathan Shumate

Noah Sleczkowski

Makayla Smith

Maddie Tompkins

Christal Walden

Corneilious Williams

Missy Davis, Teacher/Sponsor

Jessica Goodman, Teacher/Sponsor

Wendy House, Teacher/Sponsor

Dr. Shannon Conlon, Principal

B. Stephanie Horne Dr. Glenn Baete Recognition of and Student Demonstration from Eastern High School Students in Celebration of March as Music In Our Schools Month

Nathan Morris

Vidhu Naik Lizzy Carter Max Katsikas Cameron Sohan

Josh McKenzie Mike Arthur, Band Director Lana Kaelin, Principal

C. Dr. Lisa Willner Dr. Alicia Averette Recognition of the Churchill Park School Early Childhood Program Tom Knabel, Principal