## BOARD RECOGNITIONS

## FEBRUARY 13, 2018

А.	Recognition of the Jefferson County Public School District National Board Certified Teachers
Diane Porter Joe Leffert	Amy Senior, Atkinson Academy Dr. Stephanie Nutter-Principal, Atkinson Academy
Joe Leffert	Megan Fleming, Breckinridge-Franklin Elementary Jodi Meier, Breckinridge-Franklin Elementary Cathy Bosemer, Principal
Joe Leffert	Torri Martin, Brown School Shawn Wilson, Assistant Principal
Dr. Paige Hartstern	Katlyn Raderstorf, Carter Traditional Elementary Amy Smith, Carter Traditional Elementary Jamie Wyman, Principal
Brad Weston	Susan Spencer, Cochran Elementary Tim Foster, Principal
Brad Weston	Niki King, Engelhard Elementary Amy Moore, Engelhard Elementary Ryan McCoy, Principal
Brad Weston	Kirstin Miller, ESL Newcomer Academy Gwen Snow, Principal
Felicia Cumings-Smith	Jennifer Miescke-ESL Resource Teacher Elisha Beardsley, ESL Director
Joe Leffert	Abigail Palof, Meyzeek Middle School Chris Burba, Principal
Michelle Dillard	Kelly O'Riley, Western Middle School for the Arts Kym Rice, Principal
Dr. Chris Kolb Joe Leffert	Kara Young, Barret Traditional Middle Tom Wortham, Principal

Dr. Alicia Averette	April Board, Binet School Rhonda Hedges, Principal
Michelle Dillard	Jennifer Dowdy, Klondike Lane Elementary Mark Boyer, Principal
Dr. Paige Hartstern	Neha Patel, St. Matthews Elementary School Scottie Collier, Principal
Stephanie Horne Joe Leffert	Megan Reedy, Dunn Elementary Dr. Tracy Barber, Principal
Dr. Glenn Baete	Melissa Goodall, Eastern High School Lana Kaelin, Principal
Joe Leffert	Laura Peavley, Westport Middle School Jodie Zeller, Principal
Joe Leffert	Linda Jessee, Wilder Elementary Jessica Kaelin, Wilder Elementary Bill Perkins, Principal
Benjamin Gies Dr. Glenn Baete	Kimberly Beckmann, Eisenhower Elementary Julie Cummings, Principal
Dr. Glenn Baete	Mary-Adele Allison, Shacklette Elementary Kevin Garner, Principal
Brad Weston	Rebecca Hickey, Trunnell Elementary Brooke Schultz, Trunnell Elementary Stephanie Smith, Principal
Linda Duncan Dr. Paige Hartstern	Heather Ransom, Auburndale Elementary KaTonya Parker, Principal
Dr. Paige Hartstern	Shelley Williams, Blue Lick Elementary Amy Uhlman, Principal
Brad Weston	Paige Barber, Coral Ridge Elementary Brian Davis, Principal

	Brad Weston	Jason Highley, Fairdale Elementary Charles Atkinson, Principal
	Brad Weston	Kayla Adams, Kenwood Elementary Roberta Dunn, Kenwood Elementary Jill Handley, Principal
	Brad Weston	Tiffany Dunn, Lassiter Middle Jon Cesler, Principal
	Dr. Lisa Willner Dr. Paige Hartstern	Molly Hazel Skrodenis, Louisville Male High
	Chris Brady Michelle Dillard	Erin Kinney, Fern Creek High Dr. Nate Meyer, Principal
	Michelle Dillard	Kristie Covington, Jeffersontown Elementary Brooke Schilling, Principal
	Michelle Dillard	Suzi Fraser, Jeffersontown High School Dr. Matt Anderson, Principal
	Dr. Glenn Baete	Shelley Taylor, Stopher Elementary Dr. Brigitte Owens, Principal
	Michelle Dillard	Dawn Sexton, Watterson Elementary Carol Ferry, Principal
	Michelle Dillard	Tina Gardner, Wheeler Elementary Penny Espinosa, Principal
	Dr. Paige Hartstern	Angela Haverstock, Wilt Elementary Heather Pickle Gray, Wilt Elementary Ben Pinnick, Principal
B.	Dr. Lisa Willner Linda Duncan Chris Brady Dr. Alicia Averette	Recognition of National School Counseling Week and Jefferson County Public School District Counselors Stephany Belcher, President-Elementary School Counselors Jessica Pike, President-Middle School Counselors Jessika Benson, President-High School Counselors Michelle Sircy, Counselor Specialist/JCPS Counselors' Leader

C. Chris Brady Michelle Dillard Recognition of Beau Baker, 2018 Counselors That Change Lives Honoree Beau Baker, Teacher-Fern Creek High School Dr. Nate Meyer, Principal