BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD RECOGNITIONS

JANUARY 24, 2017

A. Dr. Chris Kolb Joe Leffert Recognition of and Student Demonstration of Learning from Field Elementary School Students

Virginia Ritchay

Silas Mays

Kendall Guy

Lola Hauswald

Joshua Alexandre

Legacy McCormack

Jilly Choi

Max Baker

Emma Tucker

Varic McCauley

Libby Howard

Jaia Kattan-Mandina

Caleb Martin

Shiray Fields

Oliver Veliquette

Raylin Paige

Paige Harper

Tally Meffert

William Cameron Stone

Lucie Rowley

Travis Pate

Agustin Millan

Isabel Hagan

James Leach

Jaisen Lucero

Sian Omoniyi

Abbigail Russell

Isabel Solinger

Ezra Sowder

Ezia Sowuei

TeeAsia Smith

Maya Green

Agusta Womack

Warren Payne

Cheng Fisher, Teacher

Dr. Deborah Rivera, Principal

B. Dr. Chris Kolb Dr. Paige Hartstern Recognition of and Student Demonstration of Learning from Chenoweth Elementary School

Students Logan Miller Savannah Soeder Anariay Watts Lydia Morgan Jiha Kim

Jackie Halligan, Teacher Laketa Clay, Principal

C. Dr. Chris Kolb Michelle Dillard Recognition of and Student Demonstration of Learning from Bloom Elementary School Students

Charlie Franck

Ezra Liu Sofia Orlova Zane Spitler Ethan Weinrich Thomas Weinrich Jack Jacobs, Principal

D. Dr. Chris Kolb Dr. Paige Hartstern Recognition of and Student Demonstration of Learning from a Jefferson County Traditional

Middle School Student

Josh Bagiapo

Teri Reed, Principal

E. Dr. Hargens

Recognition of the Jefferson County Board of Education in Observance of National School Board

Recognition Month

Diane Porter, Board Member-District 1 Dr. Chris Kolb, Board Member-District 2 Stephanie Horne, Board Member-District 3 Benjamin Gies, Board Member-District 4 Linda Duncan, Board Member-District 5 Dr. Lisa Willner, Vice-Chairperson-District 6

Chris Brady, Chairperson-District 7