## **BOARD OF EDUCATION**

## **BOARD RECOGNITIONS**

**JANUARY 10, 2017** 

A. Recognition of the Jefferson County Public School District's

Distinguished Schools from the 2016 Kentucky Performance

**Rating for Educational Progress Testing** 

Diane Porter Shervita West, Principal-Brandeis Elementary School

Dr. Angela Parsons, Principal-Brown School

Jamie Wyman, Principal-Carter Traditional Elementary

School

Jerry Mayes, Principal-duPont Manual High School Venita Benboe, Principal-Academy @ Shawnee Middle

Dr. Chris Kolb Jack Jacobs, Principal-Bloom Elementary School

Deborah Rivera, Principal-Field Elementary School Karla Davis, Principal-Greathouse/Shryock Traditional

**Elementary School** 

Scottie Collier, Principal-St. Matthews Elementary School Tom Wortham, Principal-Barret Traditional Middle School Teri Reed, Principal-Jefferson County Traditional Middle

School

Richard Guetig, Principal-Atherton High School

Stephanie Horne Lisa Wathen, Principal-Bowen Elementary School

Dr. Tracy Barber, Principal-Dunn Elementary School Sheri Matter, Principal-Hite Elementary School Austin Allain, Principal-Lowe Elementary School Ken Stites, Principal-Norton Elementary School Bill Perkins, Principal-Wilder Elementary School

Lana Kaelin, Principal-Eastern High School

Benjamin Gies Julie Cummings, Principal-Eisenhower Elementary School

Phil Poore, Principal-Schaffner Elementary School

Dr. Staci Eddleman, Principal-Ballard High School

Linda Duncan Michele Yates, Principal-Laukhuf Elementary School

Dr. Lisa Willner Tiffany Marshall, Principal-Audubon Traditional

Elementary School

Dr. Jim Jury, Principal-Louisville Male High School

Chris Brady Alecia Dunn, Principal-Bates Elementary School

Dr. Shannon Conlon, Principal-Farmer Elementary School Dr. Brigitte Owens, Principal-Stopher Elementary School Linda Dauenhauer, Principal-Tully Elementary School Carol Ferry, Principal-Watterson Elementary School Penny Espinosa, Principal-Wheeler Elementary School