11/15/16 - DISTRICT 4 PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE SPEAKERS

School	Student	Grade	Administrator	Title
Cane Run	Nevaeh Jewell	5th	Kim Coslow	Principal
Crums Lane	Quantrell Merriweather		Anna Byrd	Principal
Dixie				Principal
Eisenhower	Riley Beckmann	5th	Julie Cummings	Principal
Johnsontown Road	Alexis Sheakley	5th	Malinda Dutkowski	Principal
Kerrick	Daelen Thompson	3rd	LaWanda Hazard-Irvin	Principal
Layne				Principal
Mill Creek	Kellen Thomas	4th	Michelle Pennix	Principal
Shacklette	Lakyn Whitehead	5th	Kevin Garner	Principal
Stonestreet				Principal
Trunnell				Principal
Wellington	Yasmin Johnston	5th	Brandi Carney	Principal
Gutermuth	Selena Bailey	5th	Laura Mullaney	Principal
Sanders	Summer Windham	5th	Pam Cooper	Principal
Jacob	Damon Tarrence	4th	Michael Terry	Principal
Greenwood	Faith Gardner	2nd	Dylan Owens	Principal
Schaffner Traditional	Chloe Matheis	5th	Phil Poore	Principal
Watson Lane	Shawn Parker	4th	Joshua Williams	Principal
Wilkerson Traditional	Dylan Jackson	3rd	Rina Gratz	Principal