BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD RECOGNITIONS

MAY 10, 2016

A. David Jones Jr.
Diane Porter
Stephanie Horne
Chuck Haddaway
Linda Duncan
Dr. Lisa Willner
Chris Brady
Dr. Donna Hargens
Glen Baete
Amy Dennes
Dr. Paige Hartstern
Michelle Dillard
Joe Leffert

Recognition of and Student Demonstration of Learning From Superintendent's Student Advisory Council

Milan Bailey, The Academy @ Shawnee Darshea Cain, Western High School Connor Clark, Fairdale High School Eric Dieterich, Atherton High School Emma Engilman, Eastern High School Elizabeth Escobar, Iroquois High School Johnathan Frech Pleasure Ridge Park High School Robert "Trey" Hennig III, Valley High School Meagan Kapur, Waggener High School Maryam Khalil, Moore Traditional School Alexis Meng, duPont Manual High School Sylvia Ramsey, Butler Traditional High School Karleigh Rapson, Jeffersontown High School Danyar Rizhalov, Southern High School Jerome Ruhumuriza, ESL Newcomer Academy Jasmine Scott, Central High School Magnet Career Academy

Hannah Sutherland, Seneca High School Evan Thompson, Brown School Bobbi Wall, Doss High School Laura Will, Louisville Male High School Maya Woolfolk, Ballard High School Dante "Parker" Yahnig, Fern Creek High School