BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD RECOGNITIONS

| A. | Diane Porter Dr. Alicia Averette | Recognition of Demitry Meiners, Yes I Can! Award Recipient |
|----|---------------------------------------|---|
| | DI. Alicia Averette | Demitry Meiners, Student-Ahrens Educational Resource Center |
| | | Autumn Geraghty, ECE Teacher |
| | | Brandon Skipworth, ECE Teacher/Vocational Instructor |
| | | Angelique Scherer, Coordinator ECE Programs |
| | | Jackie June, Administrator/U of L Pact/Ahrens Work Transition Program |
| | | Jerry Keepers, Principal |
| B. | Diane Porter Amy Dennes | Recognition of Alena Sapienza-Wright, 2015 Kentucky High School Athletic Association Class |
| | , , | 3A State Cross Country Championship Winner |
| | | Alena Sapienza-Wright, Student-duPont Manual High School |
| | | Tim Holman, Cross Country Coach Jerry Mayes, Principal |
| | | |
| C. | | Recognition of the Jefferson County Public School |
| | Stephanie Horne Joe Leffert | District Energy Star Certification Recipients Lisa Wathe, Principal-Bowen Elementary School |
| | Chuck Haddaway Dr. Paige Hartstern | Ron Marshall, Principal-Layne Elementary School |
| | Linda Duncan Amy Dennes | Barbara James, Principal-Coral Ridge Elementary School |
| | | Zachary Eckels, Principal-Minors Lane Elementary School |
| | Dr. Lisa Willner Michelle Dillard | Mashelle Kiggins, Principal-Rangeland Elementary School |