Dayton Independent Board of Education: Special Meeting

February 17, 2016 6:00 PM Board Office 200 Clay Street Dayton, Kentucky 41074

Attendance Taken at 6:00 PM:

Present Board Members:

Mr. Tom Dilts

Mrs. Carrie Downard

Mrs. Diane Huff

Mr. Bernie Pfeffer

Mrs. Rosann Sharon

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Agenda Items
- 3.1. School Councils and Board of Education to Review Needs Assessments
- 4. Adjournment

Discussion:

Board Chair, Rosann Sharon, adjourned the meeting at 7:45 pm.

Chairperson		
-		
Superintendent		