BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD RECOGNITIONS

JANUARY 26, 2016

A. Chris Brady Recognition of Farmer Elementary School

Cheerleaders, Kentucky Association of Pep Organization Sponsors Elementary School State

Cheer Competition Winner

Farmer Elementary Cheerleading Team

Brandy Durm, Teacher/Coach Dr. Shannon Conlon, Principal

B. Diane Porter Recognition of Johnson Traditional Middle School,

Lead2Feed Student Leadership Program Challenge

Winner

Elana Brown, Student
Brenan Crider, Student
Alex Davis, Student
Jaden Haskins, Student
Terry Johnson, Student
Amarionna Kilow, Student
Briontanay Marshall, Student
Gracie McDonough, Student

Vy Pham, Student Thomas Price, Student Gianna Rodriguez, Student Graydon Walker, Student Haylie Williams, Student Destiny Wimberly, Student

Jalen Wood, Student

Stephanie Weatherholt, Teacher

Beverly Johnson, Principal

C. Diane Porter Recognition of the Jefferson County Public School

District National Board Certified Teachers

Teresa Gamble, King Elementary School

Stephanie White, Principal

Amanda Klakamp, Brown School

Angela Parsons, Principal

Kathryn McGuire, Roosevelt-Perry Elementary School

Nichole Marshall, Principal

David A. Jones Jr. Justin Woods, Waggener High School

Katy Zeitz, Principal

Stephanie Horne Robert King, Wilder Elementary School

Bill Perkins, Principal

Kathleen Burnett, Westport Middle School

Jodie Zeller, Principal

Chuck Haddaway Heather Borders, Eisenhower Elementary School

Anna Pfister, Eisenhower Elementary School

Julie Cummings, Principal

Angela Sturgeon, Dixie Elementary School

Stephen Howard, Principal

Linda Duncan Carren Cook, Kenwood Elementary School

Jill Handley, Principal

Julia Brockman, Fairdale High School

Brad Weston, Principal

Dr. Lisa Willner Kimberly Weiter, Gilmore Lane Elementary School

Sam Cowan, Principal

Chris Brady Melissa George, Stopher Elementary School

Dr. Brigitte Owens, Principal

Elizabeth Canale, Fern Creek High School Stan Torzewski, Fern Creek High School

Dr. Nathan Meyer, Principal