## BOARD RECOGNITIONS

NOVEMBER 9, 2015

A.	Diane Porter	Recognition of Brown School Students, Open Source High Physics Competition Winners Tryphena Sithu, Student Nora Miodrag, Student Sean Dwyer, Student Mary Todd, Teacher Angela Parsons, Principal
B.	Dr. Lisa Willner	Recognition of Jeanne Meredith, Kentucky's Project Lead The Way Biomedical Teacher of the Year Jeanne Meredith, Teacher-Moore Traditional School Vicki Lete, Principal
C.	Dr. Lisa Willner	Recognition of Lynley Schroering, Class of 2015 National Distinguished Principal Lynley Schroering, Principal-Luhr Elementary School Michelle Dillard, Area 4 Assistant Superintendent
D.	David A. Jones Jr.	Recognition of the District Communications Staff, Outstanding Achievement in School Information Services Awards Recipients Brent Harrod, Associate Graphic Designer Dodie Wrocklage-Harp, Graphic Designer Thomas Pack, Publications Specialist Jonathan Roberts, Photojournalist Kim Katzman, Supervisor-Graphic Arts/Printing