Diane Porter

A. Diane Porter Recognition of Peyton Adelmann, Navy Junior

Reserve Officers Training Corps Top Junior of the

Year Award Recipient

Peyton Adelmann, Student-The Academy @ Shawnee

Venita Benboe, Principal

B. Recognition of the Jefferson County Public School

District's National Merit Scholarship Program

Semifinalists from Atherton, Brown, duPont Manual, and Seneca

High Schools

Christopher Adams, duPont Manual High School

Chuck Haddaway
David Jones
Ryan Anglin, duPont Manual High School
Emma, Badia, duPont Manual High School
Thomas Barber, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne Roberto Bolli, duPont Manual High School

Linda Duncan

Stephanie Horne

Stephanie Horne

Zoe Cardwell-Copenhefer, duPont Manual High School
Stephanie Horne

Sumanth Chennareddy, duPont Manual High School
Susmita Chennareddy, duPont Manual High School

Chris Brady
Stephanie Horne
David Jones
David Jones
Stephanie Horne
David Jones
Stephanie Horne
David Jones
Stephanie Horne
David Jones
Taylor Darnell, duPont Manual High School
Alexander Duncan, duPont Manual High School
Jacob Finke, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne Luke Howe-Kerr, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne Emily Hu, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne

Stephanie Horne Kathryn Kalbfleisch, duPont Manual High School Chris Brady William Lamkin, duPont Manual High School Jonah Largen, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne Joy Li, duPont Manual High School

David Jones Mitchell Malloy, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Garrett McGrady, duPont Manual High School Ignacio Munoz, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Stephanie Horne Urooj Nasim, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Nancy Ngo, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Andrew Nguyen, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Michael Pearson, duPont Manual High School Camden Penn, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horene Chris Brady Jack Peterson, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne Sai Krishna Pidatala, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Sanjana Rane, duPont Manual High School Sanjana Rane, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne Shravan Ravishankar, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne Yam Schaal, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Sarah Schwartz, duPont Manual High School

Stephanie Horne Patrick Smalley, duPont Manual High School **David Jones** Kayla Soren, duPont Manual High School Tristie Stucker, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Madan Subheeswar, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Stephanie Horne Aisha Thapa, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Kevin Tien, duPont Manual High School David Jones Amanda Tu, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Brennan Tucker, duPont Manual High School Stephanie Horne Yue Zhang, duPont Manual High School

Jerry Mayes, Principal

Linda Duncan Hannah Hemming, Brown School Angela Parsons, Principal

David A. Jones Jr. John Kolb, Atherton High School Chris Brady Dr. Tom Aberli, Principal

Chris Brady Mumphord Kendall, Seneca High School Kim Harbolt, Principal

C. David A. Jones Jr. Recognition of Chenoweth Elementary School, a 2015 Teaching, Empowering, Leading, and Learning

Winner's Circle School

Penny Deatrick, Principal-Chenoweth Elementary School

Laketa Clay, Assistant Principal

D. Recognition of the 2016 Ashland Inc. Teacher
Achievement Award Recipients from Central High
School Magnet Career Academy, Crosby Middle
School, Engelhard Elementary School, and Foster

Traditional Academy

Diane Porter Joshua DeWar, Teacher-Engelhard Elementary School

Ryan McCoy, Principal

Terrilyn Fleming, Teacher-Central High School Magnet Career Academy

Raymond Green, Principal

Emily Lomax, Teacher-Johnson Traditional Middle School

Lori Fitzgerald, Specialist-Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Stephanie Horne Tonya Artman, Teacher-Crosby Middle School

Michael Kelly, Principal