September 14, 2015, Board Recognitions

A. Recognition of the 15th District Parent Teacher
Association Recipients of the Kentucky PTA

Awards

Diane Porter Kim Jones, Assistant Principal-Kennedy Montessori

Elementary School PTA

Beverly Johnson, Principal-Johnson Traditional

Middle PTSA

Vanessa Bevel, PTSA President-Noe Middle School

Jennifer Cave, Principal

Trish Kline, DuPont Manual PTSA

Jerry Mayes, Principal

Venita Benboe, Principal-The Academy @ Shawnee

PTSA

David A. Jones, Jr. Cindy Woodruff, President-Barret Traditional Middle

School PTSA

Will Calabro, PTA President-Binet School PTA

Karin Bennett, PTSA President-Highland Middle

School

Steve Hackman, Principal

Desiree Harned, PTSA President

Teri Reed, Principal-Jefferson County Traditional

Middle PTSA

Stephanie Horne Elizabeth Waddle, Dunn Elementary School

Ashley Wilson, PTA President

Tracy Barber, Principal

Connie Beaudoin, Wilder Elementary School PTA

Bill Perkins, Principal

Heather Frost, PTSA President

Michael Kelly, Principal-Crosby Middle School

Chuck Haddaway Eddie Squires, PTSA President

Kimberly Salyer, Principal-Pleasure Ridge Park High

School PTSA

Marian Vasser, PTA President Linda Duncan

Melody Raymond, Principal-Blue Lick Elementary

School PTA

Adrian Oldham-Rhodes, Principal-Laukhuf

Elementary School PTA

Dr. Lisa Willner Tiffany Marshall, Principal-Audubon Traditional

Elementary School PTA

David A. Jones Jr.

Cheri Dimar, Kentucky PTA President Heather Wampler, 15th District PTA President